We enable sustainable development through collaboration

Our organisation is driven by the desire to create a sustainable future where no one is left behind. By spreading knowledge, encouraging dialogue and promoting action, we can all take part in creating the future we envision for ourselves.

Our mission is to spread knowledge, encourage dialogue and promote action for a more sustainable world.

Development Goals Forum team

Diversity and Collaboration

Diversity is not just a buzzword to us, it is an integral part of who we are. Our team consists of people from all walks of life and that is our greatest strength. We believe the solutions for a more sustainable future will emerge from the differences in our backgrounds, perspectives, experiences and way of thinking. This value is also what lies at the heart of our collaborations and our work.

Hamsika Premkumar, CEO, Development Goals Forum

Hamsika Premkumar

Chief Executive Officer

hamsika@dgforum.no
Adela Askeland, COO, Development Goals Forum

Adela Askeland

Chief Operating Officer

adela@dgforum.no
Kristoffer Robin Kjørum, ERO, Development Goals Forum

Kristoffer Robin Kjørum

External Relations Officer

kristoffer@dgforum.no
Mia Walle Hansen, CFO, Development Goals Forum

Mia Walle Hansen

Chief Financial Officer

mia@dgforum.no
Julian Ross, Chief Creative Officer, Development Goals Forum

Julian Ross

Chief Creative Officer

julian@dgforum.no
Kinga Zdziebko, Brand and Marketing Officer, Development Goals Forum

Kinga Zdziebko

Brand and Marketing Officer

kinga@dgforum.no
Elina Gobeti, Digital Marketing, Development Goals Forum

Elina Gobeti

Digital Marketing

elina@dgforum.no
Alexander Sem, Strategic Advisor, Development Goals Forum

Alexander Sem,

Strategic Advisor

alexander@dgforum.no
Lisa Jacobsen, Head of Research and Development, Development Goals Forum

Lisa Jacobsen

Head of Research and Development

lisa@dgforum.no
Ösp Egilsdóttir, Project Coordinator, VR & SDG, Development Goals Forum

Ösp Egilsdóttir

Project Coordinator, VR & SDG

osp.egils@dgforum.no
Lea Josephine Tetrick, VR & SDG, Development Goals Forum

Lea Josephine Tetrick

VR & SDG

lea@dgforum.no
Andrea de los Reyes, Knowledge Analyst, Development Goals Forum

Andrea de los Reyes

Knowledge Analyst

andrea@dgforum.no
Dr. George Anthony Giannoumis, Professor, OsloMet, Development Goals Forum

Dr. George Anthony Giannoumis

Senior Advisor, Oslo Met

Elin Wyller, Senior Advisor Oslo Met, Development Goals Forum

Elin Wyller

Professor, OsloMet

Elise Daaland, Creative leader Inclusive Creation, Development Goals Forum

Elise Daaland

Creative leader, Inclusive Creation

Zark Janjua, CFO Young Sustainable Impact, Development Goals Forum

Zark Janjua

CFO, Young Sustainable Impact

Karoline Bakka Hjertø, Head of Sustainability Sparebank 1 Østlandet, Development Goals Forum

Karoline Bakka Hjertø

Head of Sustainability, Sparebank 1 Østlandet

Aslak Sletten, Communication and marketing director Nobel Peace Centre, Development Goals Forum

Aslak Sletten

Communication and marketing director, Nobel Peace Centre

Nodin E M Ennals, Consultant PA consulting, Development Goals Forum

Nodin E M Ennals

Consultant, PA consulting